الهاتف ::
الصين مسحوق خام steroid الصانع
JC Bio-Tech Co., Ltd.

JC التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة

توريد أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وسيطة الصيدلانية المحلية. المورد الكيميائية الصينية الخاصة في غرامة الكيميائية ، نكهة ، المضافات الغذائية ، الصيدلانية وسيطة.

منزل

JC Bio-Tech Co., Ltd.

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4 5

JC Bio-Tech Co., Ltd.

JC التكنولوجيا الحيوية المحدودة
JC Bio-Tech Co.، Ltd. هي المورد الكيميائي الصيني الرائد في المواد الكيميائية الدقيقة والنكهات والمواد المضافة للأدوية والمستحضرات الصيدلانية والوسيطة. تلجأ إليها التكنولوجيا المتطورة ، وتدمج الشركة البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج وتشغيل وتسويق في كل العضوية.
نحن نستثمر أموالاً وعقولاً كبيرة في البحث والتطوير ، وتطوير منتجات جديدة وتقنيات جديدة رائدة ، لتلبية الطلب في السوق. جميع المنتجات من مصانعنا هي ثمرة قسم البحث والتطوير ، حيث تصل إلى المستوى المتقدم للسوق المحلية ، والتي يصل الكثير منها إلى المعايير الدولية.
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

البائع

العلامات التجارية : كا-شينغ

عدد الموظفين : 200~1000

المبيعات السنوية : 500000-1000000

سنة التأسيس : 2009

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

تاريخ الشركة

تأسست الشركة في مايو 2009 ، تعمل بشكل رئيسي في الطب الجديد ، والمنتجات الكيماوية الدقيقة ، وتوسيط البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات. وتمتلك الشركة مجموعة من القدرة القوية على تطوير منتجات جديدة وإنتاج كبار الموظفين التقنيين والإداريين ذوي الخبرة ، لضمان أننا في تطوير منتجات جديدة وتحول حجم الإنتاج والسرعة والجودة في الموقف الرائد المحلي.

شركة الخدمات

العرض وسيطة الصيدلانية ، والمورد الكيميائية الخاصة في المواد الكيميائية غرامة ، نكهة ، المضافات الغذائية ، الصيدلانية والوسيطة.

1. شركتنا هي مصنع إنتاج المهنية الرائدة في الصين في مجال الأدوية من 20 سنوات ، منتجاتنا تصديرها إلى ألمانيا ، إسبانيا ، المملكة المتحدة ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، أستراليا ، الشرق الأوسط ، وهلم جرا في بلد آخر ، ولقد حصلنا على ردود فعل جيدة جداً من عملائنا ، لقد أنشأنا علاقات تعاون طويلة ودية

2. جودة عالية ، وأفضل الأسعار ، وخدمة من الدرجة الأولى ، وارتفاع معدل التسليم الناجح

3. لدينا مخزون ، حتى نتمكن من تسليم بسرعة في نفس اليوم عند استلام المبلغ.

فريق شركة

ولدينا ثلاثة فروع الشركة، على التوالي في تشوهاى، وفي مدينة ووهان، كا-شينغ الأعمال التجارية ماكاو المحدودة هي المكتب الرئيسي. لدينا مصنع يقع في منطقة صناعية في شوي نانهو، فقط على جانب البحيرة الجنوبية الجميلة في مدينة ووهان.

JC Bio-Tech Co., Ltd.
غرفة C، الطابق 23، La كتلة 3 الاستشهاد، Preta أريا، ماكاو
Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة Raw Steroid Powders المزود. Copyright © 2014 - 2019 raw-steroid-powders.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Raw Steroid Powders manufacturer
Zhuhai Jiacheng Bio-Tech Co., Ltd.

Zhuhai Jiacheng Bio-Tech Co., Ltd.

 

Supply pharmaceutical intermediates, steroid hormones, Trenbolone Enanthate, Testosterone Enanthate for bodybuilding use.

Home

Zhuhai Jiacheng Bio-Tech Co., Ltd.

A few words about us
1 2 3 4 5

Zhuhai Jiacheng Bio-Tech Co., Ltd.

 

Zhuhai Jiacheng Bio-Tech Co., Ltd.
Zhuhai Jiacheng Bio-Tech Co., Ltd. is a leading Chinese chemical supplier special in fine chemical, flavor, food additive, pharmaceutical and intermediates. Resort to it sophisticated technology, the company integrates R&D, producing, operating and marketing into an organic whole.
      We invest large fund and brains into R&D, developing new products and pioneering new technics, to meet the demand of the market. All the products from our plants are the fruit of out R&D department, reaching the advanced standard of domestic market, many of which reach the international standard. 
 
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Seller

Brands : KA-SHING

No. of Employees : 200~1000

Annual Sales : 500000-1000000

Year Established : 2009

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Company History

Company established in zhuhai in May 2009, mainly engaged in the new medicine, fine chemical products and intermediates research and development, production and sales.The company has a group of strong ability of new product development and production of experienced senior technical and management personnel, to ensure that we in the development of new products and the transformation of production volume, speed, quality in the domestic leading position.

Company Service

Supply pharmaceutical intermediates, steroid hormones, Trenbolone Enanthate, Testosterone Enanthate for bodybuilding use.

1.Our company is a professional production leading factory in China in pharmaceutical area of 20years,our products have exported to Germany, Spain, UK, USA, Australia, Middle East, and so on other country, and we have got very good feedback from our customers, we had Established long friendly relations of cooperation

2. High quality, best price, first-class service, high successful delivery rate

3. We have stock, so we can delivery quickly at the very day when receive the payment 4.We can do western union and TT wire transfer payment term.

Company Team

We have three branches company, respectively in zhuhai and in wuhan, KA-SHING Business Trade Macau Co., Ltd. are the head office. Our factory is in Nanhu Shouyi Industrial District, just by the side of the beautiful South Lake in Wuhan.

Zhuhai Jiacheng Bio-Tech Co., Ltd.
Room C, 23rd Floor, Block 3 La Cite, Areia Preta, Macao
Tel:86--13326610110
China Good Quality Raw Steroid Powders Supplier. Copyright © 2014 - 2018 raw-steroid-powders.com. All Rights Reserved.